Reviews

Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! That's why we would like to know your impressions on our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Wir sind am 22.5.2022 in Istanbul angekommen und wurden wie vereinbart vor dem Ausgang 9 abgeholt. Wir wurden zum Fahrzeug gebracht und ins Hotel gefahren. Zurück, vom Hotel zum Flughafen. Es hat alles super geklappt, die Fahrer waren sehr kompetent, die Fahrzeuge sauber, der Preis war auch ok. Würden jederzeit wieder bei tranigo.com buchen. Vielen Dank.

E*** S***
27.05.2022 18:06:37

Everything was very good! Thank you

Adela Dulgheru
27.05.2022 14:00:40

After making the reservation, the office staff sent me a confirmation message via whatsapp. The driver greeted me with a sign with my name on it. Everything was smooth. I would definitely choose Tranigo again.

R*** Q***
26.05.2022 15:11:15

everything was great, highly recommend

E*** A***
26.05.2022 15:07:01

the driver was quite punctual, the vehicle was clean and the price was fair. I was quite satisfied.

H*** C***
26.05.2022 15:04:18

I'm glad for my booking. I highly recommend it. Everything went smooth and fast, from the online booking process till the transfer from Hotel to the Airport. Very Kind driver. Punctual. And Instant What's App support. Also the price was acceptable, in comparison to Hotels Transfer service. The mercedes mini van was clean and comfortable and air-conditioned. I will be happy to book for a Transfer again next time. Much better than public means of transport.

S*** R***
26.05.2022 12:35:30

The booking was easy and the prices are fair. The car was clean. At first Punctuality was not the Best, but the Driver Gurol let us forget everything. Great respectful Guy. He was a good and safety driver. Next Istanbul journey again with Tranigo and I hope withe Gurol again✌🏻

Mohamed el Karimi el Karimi
26.05.2022 09:39:18

Very satisfied

Ninos Poli
25.05.2022 18:01:08

Grossartig

Ramis Bajraj
24.05.2022 10:43:49

Perfect!

M*** B***
23.05.2022 21:06:24

It was nice, on time, cars are clean and the drivers are discret The booking is really easy and the contact is nice and reactive Really I recommended

Belhadj Sonia
23.05.2022 12:45:06

Very satisfied. Good service

Slimane Amri
23.05.2022 12:03:43

Excellent service. Recommended

M*** S***
21.05.2022 16:11:03

Great service Great comms Great vehicle Nice driver

Matthew Tunstall
20.05.2022 14:05:30

Very good service! I randomly found out about tranigo when looking up basic information about Turkey taxi drivers (which tranigo is not!). Would highly recommend this service if you like booking ahead. They also have other trip accomodations/activities they sell if you need those!

S*** W***
20.05.2022 13:04:23

Great service

J*** H***
20.05.2022 08:04:27

Sempre i migliori

elisabetta nisi nisi
16.05.2022 14:05:25

Excellent and diligent service provided by the staff at tranigo. I extend by heartfelt appreciation & gratitude to Mr. Onur Arsalan for his commendable & dedicated service. I strongly recommend tranigo.

MP
16.05.2022 13:47:01

I just got back from a trip to Turkey and had a great booking experience with Tranigo and especially Gokhan in Capadoccia was super helpful and helped us with creating the perfect plan for the break

Rahul
16.05.2022 09:06:15

We had a very good journey with your driver - Gural The car was beautifully clean, spacious and comfortable. He arrived early to collect us as he knew that the traffic would be bad. We look forward to using your services again when we come to Istanbul.

Colin Breedon
16.05.2022 00:59:58

We had a very good journey with your driver - Erol. The car was beautifully clean and comfortable. We will be happy to use your services again when we come to Istanbul.

Colin Breedon
16.05.2022 00:54:57

Fantastic and professional service. No complaints. Definitely recommended.

Anwa Faker
15.05.2022 19:18:42

Really good service. Our flight got canceled and the next flight was scheduled 8 hrs later and we still got the transfer in Istanbul. Big thanks to Aleyna Aydin.

N*** M***
15.05.2022 19:09:46

Punctuality, good driver, spacious car, Wi Fi, water available. Various options for payment.

Irina Lykhina
15.05.2022 08:45:29

m*** p***
14.05.2022 22:29:39